East Greenacres Irrigation Disrict

Monday-Thursday: 6AM-4:30PM
Closed for Lunch: 12PM-12:30PM



Division 1 Larry Howell 2024-2026
Division 2 Traci Brooks (Sec.) 2022-2024
Division 3 Dominic Parmantier (Treas.) 2023-2025
Division 4 Roy Stokes (Pres.) 2023-2025
Division 5 Deborah Vocca 2024-2026

The District, as provided for in the Idaho code- Title43, shall have five Directors whose term of office shall be for three calendar years, following their election on the first Tuesday of November. Each Director shall own land and reside within the division for which he/she is elected.

Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month 7:00 p.m. at the District Office


Ron Wilson District Manager, DWD2  
Stacey Chambers Clerk of The Board  


East Greenacres Irrigation District
2722 N. McGuire Rd. Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Phone: (208) 773-7579 | Fax: (208) 773-3476
E-Mail: info@eastgreenacres.org
Home Page | Standards & Details | Bylaws and Policies | Shipping & Returns | Weather | Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions | Contact
Copyright 2009-2022, East Greenacres Irrigation District